Signatory Page

Gordon Baym

Center for Advanced Study Professor of Physics; George and Ann Fischer Professor of Engineering

Richard Blahut

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering; Henry Magnuski Endowed Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

John Cronan

Head and Professor of Microbiology; Microbiology Alumni Professor

Nigel Goldenfeld

Swanlund Chair; University Scholar and Professor of Physics

Laura Greene

Swanlund Chair and Center for Advanced Study Professor of Physics

Ian Hobson

Swanlund Chair and Center for Advanced Study Professor of Music

Heidi Hurd

Professor of Law; David C. Baum Memorial Professor of Law; Co-Director, Program in Law and Philosophy

Susan Kieffer

Walgreen University Chair and Center for Advanced Study; Professor of Geology and Physics

Robert McChesney

Gutgsell Professor; Professor of Communication

Michael Moore

Walgreen University Chair and Center for Advanced Study; Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy

Ralph Nuzzo

Professor of Chemistry; G.L. Clark Professor of Chemistry

Laurie Reynolds

Professor of Law; Prentice H. Marshall Professor

Kenneth Suslick

Professor of Chemistry; Marvin T. Schmidt Professor in Chemistry

John Weaver

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering; Donald Biggar Willett Professor of Engineering